Frontend Coders Mauritius

Front-End Coders Mauritius is a community around front-end development based in Mauritius. We also organise monthly meetups free for anyone interested to attend.

Upcoming meetups

Front-end Coders August Meetup

Sat Aug 20 2022
Attendees 40
Acensi Mauritius Ltd

Recent meetups

Sat Jul 23 2022

Front-end Coders July Meetup

Attendees 25
XEFI Mauritius
Sat Jun 25 2022

Front-end Coders June Meetup

Attendees 30
Outremer Telecom, 5th floor, Cyber Tower 2
Sat May 21 2022

Front-end Coders May Meetup

Attendees 40
Le Wagon - St Pierre
Sat Apr 09 2022

Front-End Coders - 9 April 2022 Meetup

Attendees 28
Prodigious Office
Sat Oct 10 2020

Front-end Coders - October Meetup

Attendees 25
Bocasay (Maurice)
Tue Jul 21 2020
Tue Jun 02 2020
Tue May 05 2020
Tue Apr 21 2020
Sat Mar 21 2020

Front-End Coders Monthly #2 - 21 Mar 2020

Attendees 35
Middlesex University Mauritius

Sponsors

Domain name sponsor
2022-present Front-End Coders Mauritius