Frontend Coders Mauritius

Front-End Coders Mauritius is a community around front-end development based in Mauritius. We also organise monthly meetups free for anyone interested to attend.

Upcoming meetups

October Meetup

Sat Oct 29 2022
Attendees 45
ELCA Mauritius

Recent meetups

Sat Sep 24 2022

The CSS Meetup

Attendees 40
Objectivity
Sat Aug 20 2022

Front-end Coders August Meetup

Attendees 40
Acensi Mauritius Ltd
Sat Jul 23 2022

Front-end Coders July Meetup

Attendees 25
XEFI Mauritius
Sat Jun 25 2022

Front-end Coders June Meetup

Attendees 30
Outremer Telecom, 5th floor, Cyber Tower 2
Sat May 21 2022

Front-end Coders May Meetup

Attendees 40
Le Wagon - St Pierre
Sat Apr 09 2022

Front-End Coders - 9 April 2022 Meetup

Attendees 28
Prodigious Office
Sat Oct 10 2020

Front-end Coders - October Meetup

Attendees 25
Bocasay (Maurice)
Tue Jul 21 2020
Tue Jun 02 2020
Tue May 05 2020

Our Sponsors

We're lucky to have sponsors support our community. If you're interested in sponsoring us, please reach out to us here

2022 -present Front-End Coders Mauritius